Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DD Kabelkonfektion:

Daniyel Dropulic

Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-14
D.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Beate Tom

Kundenbetreuung / QMB
+49 (0)7022 9778-12
B.Tom@Dropulic.de

Monika Puskas

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7022 9778-47
M.Puskas@Dropulic.de

Sandra Dropulic

Buchhaltung / Personal
+49 (0)7022 9778-18
S.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Regina Digel

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7022 9778-13
R.Digel@Dropulic.de

Silke Krauss

Auftragsabwicklung / LLE
+49 (0)7022 9778-45
S.Krauss@Dropulic.de

Julia Wiest

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-39
J.Wiest@Dropulic.de

Janine Radl

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
J.Radl@Dropulic.de

Andreas Lutz

Einkaufsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-17
A.Lutz@Dropulic.de

Kerstin Udvari

Einkauf
+49 (0)7022 9778-44
K.Udvari@dropulic.de

Markus Fröwis

Handelsvertretung Vertrieb / Außendienst
+43 (0) 720 310630
+43 (0) 664 5472902
M.Froewis@Dropulic.de

Birgitt Amann

Backoffice
+49 (0) 7022 9778-0
B.Amann@Dropulic.de

Sebastian Rosenkranz

Fertigungsleiter
+49 (0)7022 9778-21
S.Rosenkranz@Dropulic.de

Gavin Schulz

Arbeitsvorbereitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-24
G.Schulz@Dropulic.de

Albert Lutz

Teamleiter / Sicherheitsbeauftragter
+49 (0)7022 9778-23
Albert.Lutz@Dropulic.de

Benko Domagoj

Versand / Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Versand@Dropulic.de