Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DD Kabelkonfektion:

Daniyel Dropulic

Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-14
D.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Beate Tom

Kundenbetreuung/QMB
+49 (0)7022 9778-12
B.Tom@Dropulic.de

Monika Puskas

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
M.Puskas@Dropulic.de

Silke Krauss

Auftragsabwicklung / LLE
+49 (0)7022 9778-45
S.Krauss@Dropulic.de

Janine Radl

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
J.Radl@Dropulic.de

Christian Korsmeier

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+49 (0) 209 51959-110
+49 (0) 178 2446001
c.korsmeier@c-kor.com

Thorsten Schulze

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+49 (0) 8654 5890855
+49 {0) 160 96266438
ts@schulze-iv.de

Antonio De Figlio

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+41 (0) 56 223 13 13
+41 {0) 79 654 25 43
antonio.defiglio@adf-solutions.ch

Andreas Lutz

Einkaufsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-17
A.Lutz@Dropulic.de

Kerstin Udvari

Einkauf
+49 (0)7022 9778-44
K.Udvari@dropulic.de

Sebastian Rosenkranz

Fertigungsleiter
+49 (0)7022 9778-21
S.Rosenkranz@Dropulic.de

Andreas List

Stellv. Fertigungsleiter /
Zuschnitt  und Logistik
+49 (0)7022 9778-23
A.List@Dropulic.de

Pierre Moreira

Versand/Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Wareneingang@Dropulic.de

Benko Domagoj

Versand/Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Versand@Dropulic.de

Sandra Dropulic

Buchhaltung/Personal
+49 (0)7022 9778-18
S.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Regina Digel

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7022 9778-13
R.Digel@Dropulic.de