Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DD Kabelkonfektion:

Daniyel Dropulic

Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-14
D.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Beate Tom

Kundenbetreuung/QMB
+49 (0)7022 9778-12
B.Tom@Dropulic.de

Monika Puskas

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
M.Puskas@Dropulic.de

Silke Krauss

Auftragsabwicklung / LLE
+49 (0)7022 9778-45
S.Krauss@Dropulic.de

Christian Korsmeier

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+49 (0) 209 51959-110
+49 (0) 178 2446001
c.korsmeier@c-kor.com

Alfred Sauthoff

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+49 (0) 541 68552044
+49 (0) 1573 1993455
sauthoff@industrie80.de

Thorsten Shulze

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+49 (0) 8654 5890855
+49 {0) 160 96266438
ts@schulze-iv.de

Andreas Lutz

Einkaufsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-17
A.Lutz@Dropulic.de

Kerstin Udvari

Einkauf
+49 (0)7022 9778-44
K.Udvari@dropulic.de

Andreas List

Fertigungsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-23
A.List@Dropulic.de

Antonio Dropulic

Zuschnitt/Versand/Logistik
+49 (0)7022 9778-16
A.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Pierre Moreira

Versand/Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Versand@Dropulic.de

Benko Domagoj

Versand/Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Wareneingang@Dropulic.de

Sandra Dropulic

Buchhaltung/Personal
+49 (0)7022 9778-18
S.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Regina Digel

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7022 9778-13
R.Digel@Dropulic.de