Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DD Kabelkonfektion:

Daniyel Dropulic

Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-14
D.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Beate Tom

Kundenbetreuung/QMB
+49 (0)7022 9778-12
B.Tom@Dropulic.de

Monika Puskas

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
M.Puskas@Dropulic.de

Julia Wiest

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
J.Wiest@Dropulic.de

Andreas Lutz

Einkaufsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-17
A.Lutz@Dropulic.de

Maren Korfmann

Einkauf
+49 (0)7022-9778-44
Maren.Korfmann@Dropulic.de

 

Silke Krauss

Einkauf
+49 (0)7022 9778-45
S.Krauss@Dropulic.de

Robert Staller

Fertigungsleitung
+49 (0)7022-9778-21
R.Staller@Dropulic.de

Andreas List

stv. Fertigungsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-23
A.List@Dropulic.de

Antonio Dropulic

Zuschnitt/Versand/Logistik
+49 (0)7022 9778-16
A.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Pierre Moreira

Versand/Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Versand@Dropulic.de

Benko Domagoj

Versand/Wareneingang
+49 (0)7022 9778-20
Versand@Dropulic.de

Sandra Dropulic

Buchhaltung/Personal
+49 (0)7022 9778-18
S.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Regina Digel

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7022 9778-13
R.Digel@Dropulic.de